Speakers Layout 3

Shortcode to show Speakers Layout 3

[wep_speaker layout=3]
Jerrel Conerly
Cybersecurity Advisor, Region 6 Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Zack Butcher
Founding and Principal Engineer Tetrate, USA
Dr Ryan Donaghy
Associate Director for Planning and Innovation Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Johnathan ‘Tyrone’ Glover
Community OutReach Coordinator/Field Representative Louisiana 3rd Congressional District/Congressman Clay Higgins
Jacob Miller
Cadet First Class United States Air Force Academy
Thorsten Stremlau
Systems Principal Architect NVIDIA Corporation
Darrin Swan
Co-Founder and VP Sales Todyl, USA
Mel Carraway
Regional Security Director, Surface Field Transport Security Administration
Bryan McDonald
Acting ChemLock Program Manager Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Chris Anderson
Industry Vice-Chair, Communications, ISAC and Principal Advisor, National Security and Emergency Preparedness Lumen Technologies, USA
Anna Ballance
Senior Advisor, Industry Policy Coordination Electricity Information Sharing and Analysis Center (E-ISAC)
Mayor Nic Hunter
Mayor Lake Charles, LA
Caleb Goldberg
Regional Sales Manager JCI Security Products
Adam Stahl
Chief of Staff, Corporate Security Avangrid, USA
Michael Aspland
Executive Director, SHSU Institute for Homeland Security Sam Houston State University (SHSU), USA
Benjamin Dierker
Executive Director Alliance for Innovation and Infrastructure
Cameron Dicker
Director of Global Business Resilience FS-ISAC, USA
Euclid Talley
Branch Manager, Critical Infrastructure Protection Governors Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
George Rey
President, COTS Technology & Vice Chair, Pelican Chapter AUVSI, USA
Joshua Tannehill
Technical Sales Consultant, Global Data Systems & Vice President of Communications Sector, Infragard LA
Deborah Kobza
President International Association of Certified ISAOs / Global Security Resilience Alliance (GSRA), USA
Roman Gonzales
Sr Systems Engineer Veeam Software, USA
Bob Janusaitis
President InfraGard San Antonio Members Alliance
Lt. Col. Tommy Waller, USMC Ret.
President & CEO Center for Security Policy, USA
Doug Cramer
Warning Coordination Meteorologist National Weather Service Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA
Tim McPherson
Research Scientist Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA
Dr. Joshua Bergerson
Principal Infrastructure Analyst Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Dan Frazen
Agriculture Emergency Coordinator Colorado Department of Agriculture, USA
Simon Goldsworthy
Global Business Development Manager – Intruder Detection Systems Wavefront Systems, UK
Nathan Landry
Intel Support Coordinator Entergy Corporation, USA
Sloan Grissom
Outreach Coordinator Interagency Modeling and Atmospheric Assessment Center, USA
Micheal Hill
Program Specialist Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Jim Henderson
CEO, Insider Threat Defense Group, Inc., Founder / Chairman, National Insider Threat Special Interest Group
Charles Burton
Technology Director Calcasieu Parish, USA
Lester Millet
Policy & Planning Director and Safety Risk Agency Manager Port of South Louisiana & President, Infragard Louisiana
Jeff Gaynor
President American Resilience, USA
Joe Morgan
Segment Development Manager – Critical Infrastructure Axis Communications, USA
Sarah-Jane Prew
Aviation Security Consultant Arup UK
Ron Martin
ICAM-Critical Infrastructure Capitol Technology University, USA
Gregory Kemper, PSP
Regional Director Sales, Enterprise Genetec, USA
Theresa M. Jones, CMMC-RP
Dennis Ziemba
VP of Sales and Operations AeroDefense, USA
Alex Brickner
Director of Small Business, Innovation, and Research Programs University of Massachusetts Lowell Applied Research Corporation, USA
Keyaan Williams
Managing Director CLASS-LLC, USA
Tim Klett
Strategic Technology Integration Strategist, Idaho National Laboratory, USA
Dr. Ryan Hruska
Chief Scientist - Infrastructure Dependency Analysis, Idaho National Laboratory, USA
Ollie Gagnon III, CISSP, CPP, PSP
Chief Homeland Security Advisor Idaho National Laboratory, USA
Ralph Ley
Director, Workforce Development Program Office Idaho National Laboratory, USA
Emilio Salabarria
Senior Program Manager for Cybersecurity, The Florida Center for Cybersecurity: Cyber Florida, usa
Chris Janson
Sr. Market advisor Nokia, USA
Sunny Wescott
Lead Meteorologist Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Rola Hariri
Defense Industrial Base Sector Liaison Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Richard Tenney
Senior Advisor, Cybersecurity Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Michael Finch
Technology Services Director Lane County Department of Technology Services
Douglas DeLancey
Branch Chief, Strategy and Communications Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Budge Currier
Assistant Director Public Safety Communications California Office of Emergency Services (Cal OES)
Chris Essid
Senior Advisor, Cybersecurity Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)
Andrew Bochman
Senior Grid Strategist – Infrastructure Defender Idaho National Laboratory, USA
Ed Landgraf
Director CAMO/ Texas811
Francesco Beltramini
Security Engineering Manager ControlPlane, UK
Dr. Srinivas Bhattiprolu
Global Head of Advanced Consulting Services, Cloud and Network Services Nokia, USA
Terence Check
Senior Counsel – Infrastructure Security Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
John Donlon QPM FSyL
Chairman International Association of CIP Profssionals (IACIPP)